Contact

For this operation to be as large as we are anticipating, several contacts have been made to help you get to the place you need. Below you will find a list of what contact you may need. It may be an automated voicemail to answer a question such as Event location and time, but most will direct you to a person.

Talent: Talent@thebigBIGbenefit.com 469-667-7267
Sponsorship: Sponsorship@thebigBIGbenefit.com 214-923-1018
Vendors: Vendors@thebigBIGbenefit.com 469-667-7267
Volunteers: Volunteers@thebigBIGbenefit.com 469-667-7267
VIP: VIP@thebigBIGbenefit.com 469-667-7267
Press: Press@thebigBIGbenefit.com 469-667-7267
Accounting: Accounting@thebigBIGbenefit.com 214-261-3090
Donate: Donate@thebigBIGbenefit.com 469-667-7267
Share This: